Sign Up Now

News Landing Page

Crusing the Southwest with Cons

May 24th, 2016 / Posted By: Sarah Samuth

Week two in the Best Foot Forward regiment brings us to the American Southwest with the Cons team.
As we rolled into Las Vegas the desert heat blanketed us like a sauna. Finding shade became a capital priority.  Among the glitz, glamour and high stakes madness exists an equally lowbrow underbelly of harshness. Junkies and hookers...

10 years of Zumiez Best Foot Forward

May 13th, 2016 / Posted By: Sarah Samuth

"Zumiez Best Foot Forward has been supporting amateur skateboarding for a decade, providing small-town skateboarders the exposure they need to get noticed. Discover the inception..."

Two Stops Down!

May 12th, 2016 / Posted By: Sarah Samuth

The kick off of this year’s tour begins in San Diego at Oceanside’s Melba Bishop Skatepark. Featuring a good combination of transition and tech obstacles...

Gage Boyle: Know Future

Mar 11th, 2016 / Posted By: Sarah Samuth

The homie Gage Boyle dropped a little gem over on Thunder Trucks page. Peep it, and the rest of the Know Future videos here or on the DLXSF website.